Each one in plain English, with the numbers worked through for a shareholder.
16 Sept 2024material agreement▲ GoodMajor
Dorchester Minerals agreed to acquire about 14,529 net royalty acres across 14 New Mexico and Texas counties from West Texas Minerals and the Carrollton Mineral Partners entities for 6,721,144 common units. The members of its general partner's parent agreed to vote for one Carrollton-designated manager while the contributors held at least 1,000,000 units.
Dorchester Minerals furnished a press release announcing its results for the quarter ended June 30, 2024. The 8-K cover filing itself did not state the net income figure.
Dorchester Minerals furnished a press release announcing its cash distribution for the quarter ended June 30, 2024. The 8-K itself gave no net income figure.
Dorchester Minerals furnished a press release announcing its results for the quarter ended March 31, 2024. The 8-K cover filing itself did not state the net income figure.
Dorchester Minerals furnished a press release announcing its cash distribution for the quarter ended March 31, 2024. The 8-K itself gave no net income figure.
DORCHESTER MINERALS, L.P. Chief Financial Officer Leslie A Moriyama acquired 13,052 shares and disposed of 4,416 in a set of related equity transactions.
DORCHESTER MINERALS, L.P. Chief Executive Officer Bradley J Ehrman acquired 14,180 shares and disposed of 3,453 in a set of related equity transactions.
Dorchester Minerals filed an 8-K furnishing its press release on results for the quarter ended September 30, 2023. The filing text itself gave no financial figures.
Dorchester Minerals filed an 8-K furnishing a press release announcing its cash distribution for the quarter ended September 30, 2023. The filing text gave no amounts.